ServeOhio Staff

 

ServeOhio staff provides service-leadership, AmeriCorps programmatic assistance, communication support and professional development in the field of service and volunteerism.

 

ServeOhio Staff

William Hall
Executive Director
william.hall@serveohio.gov

Mary Cannon
Director of AmeriCorps
mary.cannon@serveohio.gov

 

Ava Carvour
AmeriCorps Program Officer
ava.carvour@serveohio.gov

 

Carol Davis
Fiscal Officer
carol.davis@serveohio.gov

Carrie Niino-Koontz
Director of Finance and Operations
carrie.niino-koontz@serveohio.gov

 

Meredith Pugh
AmeriCorps Program Officer
meredith.pugh@serveohio.gov

 

Rebeccah Verhoff-Kiss
Outreach & Education Officer
rebeccah.verhoff-kiss@serveohio.gov